Selasa, 04 Desember 2012

Jumat, 18 Mei 2012

Shockbreaker YSS

harga shock breaker YSS twin suspension untuk motor yamaha jupiter z, vega, honda supra 125x, tiger, megapro, kawasaki blitz, rx king 2012

Harga shock breaker YSS twin suspension seri 208T untuk yamaha F1ZR, Yamaha Vega, New Vega, Vega ZR, Jupiter Z, Newe jupiter Z
Harga shock breaker YSS twin suspension seri 320T untuk yamaha RX king, RX100, RX-S
Harga shock breaker YSS twin suspension seri 340T untuk Honda Legenda, Grand, Supra, Supra Fit, Supra Fit, Supra Fit New, Supra X, Supra X125, Supra Revo, GL 100, GL Pro, Gl Pro Neotech, Gl Max, Gl Max New, Honda Tiger, Tiger Revo, Megapro, New Megapro, TOrnado, Suzuki Shogun, Shogun 125, Thunder 125, Thunder 250, Kawasaki kaze, Blitz, Kawasaki XZ130
Harga shock breaker YSS twin suspension seri 360 T untuk Tiger, Tiger Revo, Megapro, New Megapro, Thunder 125, Thunder 250

Knalpot YSS Mono shock untuk Yamaha Vixion

Harga knalpot YSS untuk Vixion Rp. 570.000 ( 

Knalpot  YSS Mono shock untuk Yamaha MX - Rp 410.000,-

Knalpot YSS Mono shock untuk  Satria FU 150 CC - Rp 370.000,- 

Knalpot YSS Mono shock untuk SCORPIO - Rp 640.000,-

Michelin Tires

Gregory Hyundai



Michelin Tires Chicago

michelin tire logo chicago dealer   michelin tires chicago dealer

In the late 1880’s, Édouard and André Michelin, ran a rubber factory in Clermont-Ferrand, France. One day, a cyclist’s pneumatic tire needed repair. The tire was glued to the rim and took over three hours to remove and repair and then needed to be left overnight to dry. The next day, Édouard took the repaired bicycle into the factory yard to test. After only a few hundred meters, the tire failed. Despite the setback, Édouard was enthusiastic about the pneumatic tire, and he and his brother worked on creating their own version, one which did not need to be glued to the rim.Michelin incorporated on May 28, 1888. In 1891, it took out its first patent for a removable pneumatic tire which was used by Charles Terront to win the world's first long distance cycle race in 1891 from Paris to Brest and back to Paris again.